Dr. Naik on Yazeed

Dr. Naik did it again

I just saw the so called scholar and islamic genius and shatemay Rasool and Ahlaybait, is protecting his ancestor Yazeed paleed and saying him a jannati ( Nauzbillah)

The below url has both Naik verdict and Ahlay Sunnat Wal ja’ma’at Verdict on yazeed.

Even on this blog there is a vast set of proofs that Yazeed is a lanati and even if any one wants to read a debate on orkut about his topic the he/she can find it from the below url.

http://www.orkut.com/CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=14994000&tid=2574041649331481589&start=1

About jawedshamshedi

Its great finding you on my blog. I don’t know how you surfed on in; from a website or a Search engine Result Page (SERP) but yes its Awesome. I’m glad to have you visit my blog. Explore the blog and see what I have to offer on my blog.
This entry was posted in Hard Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment